Se7en

Yesterday (18.04.2012) marks the date. 7 years of knowing each other.

 

From strangers we became friends,

From friends we became close friends,

From close friends we became lovers,

From lovers we became husband and wife,

And recently The Other Half and I become the parents to a healthy baby girl, Aisyah.

 

To The Other Half, I thanked you for the 7 wonderful years of knowing each other. For being there for me through the ups and downs. For picking me up when I fall. For lending a shoulder to cry on. For all the good advice when I need one. For being more rationale when Im not. For all the jokes that makes me happy. For everything.

 

beautiful moments together🙂

 

p/s: I love u

 

 

This entry was published on April 19, 2012 at 1:22 pm and is filed under love. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

