A whole new world :)

Welcome to the Motherhood Club!

 

Our  bundle of joy arrived on 29th March 2012, 8.27pm, with the weight of 3.02kg. When the first time she open her eyes I thought  “OMG,This must be miracle”.

 

So I thanked God for the blessings and I hope that I can carry the Amanah that Allah gives to every parents.

The smile on The Other Half's face

 

The Other Half and I named her: Aisyah. Simple, short and sweet.

Our Bundle of Joy🙂

 

Lots of stories to tell, about the labour pain, the delivery, neonatal jaundice, diapers and sleepless nights but for now I have to sleep. I am on oncall. To wake every 2 hours to breastfeed my baby.

 

Till then.

 

p/s: Mama Papa loves u so much words cant even describe.

This entry was published on April 11, 2012 at 12:24 am and is filed under baby. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

