Payday

I’ve got my first paycheck yesterday. I am most definitely happy. Now I know it’s not easy to earn ‘halal’ money. ‘Halal is one thing. ‘Berkat’ is another thing to seek.

Debts: PAID

Mom and Dad: Got their own ‘duit raya’. I couldn’t forget the look on my mom and dad’s face. Either  shocked or surprised, i didn’t know which one of it is. Or maybe both. But I know they were happy. * heart smiles*

My little cousins: Soon will get their own ‘duit raya’.

My jantungmanis: Hmm, I should think of something to give him. As a symbol of appreciation towards him who had been supportive enough morally and financially. For always being there for me. What should I give him eh?

Myself: I dont even know what to get for myself. Funny isn’t it?

Oh BTW, today i’ve to work (weekend duty). *sigh*

Damn tired.

This entry was published on September 11, 2009 at 9:14 pm and is filed under family, love, work. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Payday

  1. don’t know what to buy for yourself eh? kasik kat aku la duit tu, hahaha! kire duit raye la yek😛

Leave a Reply

