Nomad

Nomad = not staying at a fixed place or keep moving from a place to another.

The best word to describe myself or what i have been doing for the past week. I quite enjoyed it really.

Tuesday, 16 june 2009

Location: KB – USM Penang

My sister and i went there to collect her degree scroll. USM made an error so she did not manage to bring her cert back during her convo day. But it was a beautiful mistakes though, i did get to travel there because of that. Really was a favor as i was dead boring staying in the house all day and waiting for the job offer letter. *wink* as if im so excited to start working. duh?

Wednesday, 17 June 2009

Location: Penang – Kulim, Kedah – Batu Gajah, Perak – Trong, Perak

Early in the morning, we started our journey. First stop, my aunt house in Kulim. Went there to visit them and catch up a few stories. It’s been a long time since the last time i went there. It was 4 years ago i guessed. It was really nice to get the chance to meet the relatives and spend the time chit chatting and laughing.

Then off we went to Batu Gajah Perak. So surprised to see my cousins have grown up a lot. Love to see their happy faces. *heart smiles*

Lastly, my uncle’s house in Trong, Perak. We stayed there a night. Really tired and went to bed early. Have to wake up early in the morning to travel back to KB.

Thursday, 18 june 2009

Location: Trong, Perak – Kuala Kangsar, Perak – KB

From my uncle’s house we went to Kuala Kangsar Perak to meet my late grandpa’s long lost cousin. Mom really wanted to meer her so we drop by at the SMK Raja Perempuan Kalsom as she teaches there. What a coincidence it is as the school that i went is actually the school of one of my closest friend, Aliaa. And also what a coincidence it was that my grandpa’s cousin is also my friend’s ex- teacher.

After about an hour of chit chatting, we continue our journey to KB. Arrived home at 4.30 pm. Damn, really tired.

Friday, 19 June 2009

Location: KB, Home sweet home.

Early in the morning my sis asked me to accompanied her to search for a few things that she wanted to buy. Fortunately, we are able to stop by at The Big Apple Donuts to grab some donuts and caramel coffee. I loike! its been a long time that I really wanted to eat one of those but didn’t have the opportunity because either i was too lazy to go out or i was forced to stuck at home by my parents??? you’d be the judge. haha.

Saturday, 20 june 2009

Location: KB mall

Yippie! My bestfriend Encik Aye picked me up at my house and at the rendezvous i met Syamim (a primary school friend of mine), Amir (her friend), Nik (Encik Aye’s friend) and Aisar (a friend of Encik Aye and I). So now count the total number of us was?…… Haha.

We went for two rounds of bowling, a fun lunch together and a whole bunch of chit chatting and laughter. Something that i really enjoyed doing during my free time. I wish i could froze that moment. *sigh*

Encik Aye send me back home. Invited him in to meet my mom who keep asking me to meet her Menantu no 2. Haha. Encik Aye, you know what i mean.

Sunday, 21 June 2009

Location: KB – Kuantan, Pahang.

I woke up early in the morning and my sis asked me a spontaneous Q. ” Nak ikut Along balik Kuantan tak?” Well, of course i want. Luckily dad gave me the permission. Really glad. Packed all my things and hop in my sis’s car and off we went to Kuanatan. Another journey to start with.

Currently: In Kuantan and missing my mom.. T_T ❤❤

This entry was published on June 22, 2009 at 7:09 pm and is filed under family, friends, life, Places. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “Nomad

  1. kamu nomad..
    saye pule —>going mad because of these so much overdosing boredom
    i’m stuck in the house 24/7…huhu…

    • ala.. nanti at the end of diz week kan nk g kenduri kak as. ko pusing la satu perak.ajak bbdk lain yang pegi kenduri tu join.ngee~
      aku sedih sbb dpt kad tp ak tak sure blh pegi ke tak.. T_T

      • ckin on said:

        haha..aku x jadi pegi kenduri k.as tula,
        xde member nk gie dri sini
        plus aku pun x dpt kad jemputan dia kan
        so, dok memerap je la kt umah ni
        sob…sob…T_T

Leave a Reply

